News‎ > ‎Archives‎ > ‎

Phone Service Issue

posted Mar 29, 2017, 8:01 AM by Tobie Jones   [ updated Mar 30, 2017, 4:15 AM ]
We are aware of an phone service issue affecting all of our schools.  Windstream Communications has notified us that there is a fiber cut between Dawsonville and Commerce.  

If you have difficulty reaching us by phone, you may also e-mail us.  School receptionist and principal emails are below. 

CPS
Debbie Crawford -- debbie.crawford@commercecityschools.org
Lisa Maddox, Principal -- lisa.maddox@commercecityschools.org

CES
Pam Barnett -- pam.barnett@commercecityschools.org
Cara Lindsey, Principal-- cara.lindsey@commercecityschools.org

CMS
Faith Blalock -- faith.blalock@commercecityschools.org
Derrick Maxwell, Principal -- derrick.maxwell@commercecityschools.org

CHS
Kay Howington -- kay.howington@commercecityschools.org
Donnie Drew, Principal -- donnie.drew@commercecityschools.org

Comments